Louis Vuitton Bag Unboxing/Reveal | Style Minded

Louis Vuitton Bag Unboxing/Reveal  |  Style Minded

**PLEASE READ** Fashion/Beauty/Lifestyle Blog: http://www.the-styleminded.com/ Like Me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StyleMinded Follow Me on Instagram: Username: thestyleminded http://instagram.com/thestyleminded Follow Me on Twitter: Username: The_StyleMinded https://twitter.com/The_StyleMinded Music In Intro and Ending: "In Seven Years" Purchase: http://www.cdbaby.com/djcomeofage5 Bag I Got: Louis Vuitton Speedy Bandouliere NM 25 http://us.louisvuitton.com/eng-us/products/speedy-bandouliere-25-monogram-008774 What I'm Wearing: -T-Shirt: Topman -Necklace: Mixe Medium -Watch: Emporio Armani -Bracelet: Balenciaga -Ring: L'Mond -On My Nails: N/A Thanks for watching, and be sure to let me know if you have any comments, questions, or suggestions concerning my videos. =]

Louis Vuitton Unboxing May 2016 | Style Minded

Louis Vuitton Unboxing May 2016  |  Style Minded

**PLEASE READ** Fashion/Beauty/Lifestyle Blog: http://www.the-styleminded.com/ Like Me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StyleMinded Follow Me on Instagram: Username: thestyleminded http://instagram.com/thestyleminded Follow Me on Twitter: Username: The_StyleMinded https://twitter.com/The_StyleMinded Follow Me on Snapchat: Username: TheStyleMinded Please like my photo by 2:00pm PST (US West Coast Region), which is an entry for a contest I’m in (seen here): https://www.instagram.com/p/BFLUujVtTQK/ I really appreciate any help I can get :) Items Mentioned: -Louis Vuitton Sign It Bracelet in Epi Leather with Silver Hardware in the color Burgundy/Bordeaux http://us.louisvuitton.com/eng-us/products/sign-it-bracelet-012682 My Photo of the Bracelet in Noir/Black: https://www.instagram.com/p/_lZx7rNTXm/ -Louis Vuitton Mini Pochette Accessoires in Monogram Bleu Digit/Digital http://us.louisvuitton.com/eng-us/products/mini-pochette-accessoires-damier-ebene-001035 My Photo: https://www.instagram.com/p/BBZSQtENTcn/ What I'm Wearing: -Top: Old Navy -Watch: Emporio Armani -Bracelet: Balenciaga -Ring: L'Mond -On My Nails: Perfect Pair by Revlon (Gel Envy) Thanks for watching, and be sure to let me know if you have any comments, questions, or suggestions concerning my videos. =]

TAG: Five Most Used Handbags | Style Minded

TAG: Five Most Used Handbags  |  Style Minded

**PLEASE READ** Fashion/Beauty/Lifestyle Blog: http://www.the-styleminded.com/ Like Me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StyleMinded Follow Me on Instagram: Username: thestyleminded http://instagram.com/thestyleminded Follow Me on Twitter: Username: The_StyleMinded https://twitter.com/The_StyleMinded Music In Intro and Ending: "In Seven Years" Purchase: http://www.cdbaby.com/djcomeofage5 Check out Cassie's channel, and her Five Most Used Handbags video: Cassie's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/justahawaiigirl Cassie's Five Most Used Handbags Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NlRcWEVybos Bags Mentioned: #5: Alexander Wang Rocco Bag in Black Lambskin with Black Nickel Hardware http://www.alexanderwang.com/us/shop/women/bags-shoulder-bag-rocco-in-black-pebble-lamb-with-black-nickel_cod45188665ux.html My Alexander Wang Rocco Bag Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dfp9xeeFn4g #4: Lauren by Ralph Lauren Tote in Printed Polyurethane with Black Calfskin http://www.ralphlauren.com/family/index.jsp?categoryId=4394415&cp=1766613&ab=ln_women_cs_handbags #3: Rebecca Minkoff M.A.C. Bag in Nude with Silver Hardware http://www.rebeccaminkoff.com/handbags/ #2: Longchamp Le Pliage Large (Shopping) Tote in Slate http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/longchamp-large-le-pliage-tote/3241956?origin=category #1: Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 in Damier Ebene http://us.louisvuitton.com/eng-us/products/speedy-30-damier-ebene-008788 What I'm Wearing: -T-Shirt: Cotton On -Beanie: Forever 21 -Watch: Emporio Armani -Bracelet: Marc by Marc Jacobs -Ring: L'Mond -On My Nails: N/A Thanks for watching, and be sure to let me know if you have any comments, questions, or suggestions concerning my videos. =]

End of Summer Haul | Style Minded

End of Summer Haul  |  Style Minded

**PLEASE READ** Fashion/Beauty/Lifestyle Blog: http://www.the-styleminded.com/ Like Me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StyleMinded Follow Me on Instagram: Username: thestyleminded Follow Me on Twitter: Username: The_StyleMinded Music In Intro and Ending: "In Seven Years" Purchase: http://www.cdbaby.com/djcomeofage5 Products Mentioned: -Vintage Dark Brown Fringed Vest from Barrio Vintage http://www.barriovintage.com/ -Mustard Colored Racer Back Tank by Andy South http://andysouth.com/ -Leather Studded Wrap Buckled Bracelet (Dark Brown & Emerald Green) from La Muse http://lamusehawaii.com/#!/ -Keith Haring for Forever 21 Acid Wash Muscle Tee http://www.forever21.com/Product/Category.aspx?category=promo-keith-haring -White with Black Lettered Muscle Tee by Love Made http://shop.love-made.com/ -White with Black Print Pineapple Racer Back Tank from Jeans Warehouse http://www.jeanswarehousehawaii.com/dev/ -Pineapple Sunglasses from Dole Plantation http://www.ebay.com/itm/Fancy-Dress-Pineapple-Sun-Glasses-Hawaiian-Luau-Party-Specs-Costume-Accessory-/111374153524?pt=US_Costume_Accessories&hash=item19ee6ab734 -Pineapple Boy Charm/Keychain from Pineapple County http://www.pineapplecounty.net/ -Orange & Gold Popsicle Charm/Keychain by Kate Spade http://www.katespade.com/ -Emerald Green with Gold Hardware Key Pouch by Marc by Marc Jacobs http://www.marcjacobs.com/ -Nourishing Hand Cream in Honolulu Sun by Bath & Body Works http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/family/index.jsp?categoryId=4191873&cm_sp=FO-_-Body+%26+Bath-_-Hand+Care&cp=12586965.12587140 -Triple Moisture Body Cream in Oahu Coconut Sunset by Bath & Body Works http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/index.jsp?productId=29070166&cp=12586965.12587140.4191846 -Watermelon Scented Orange Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S by Ted Baker London http://www.tedbaker.com/us/Womens/Accessories/Tech-Cases/c/womens_tablet-laptop-cases -Poeme Flower Adorned Sunglasses by Prada http://store.prada.com/en/US/woman/sunglasses/prada-poeme http://www.amazon.com/Prada-SPR-25PS-Sunglasses-Gradient/dp/B00DSQS00U -M.A.C. Bag in Nude by Rebecca Minkoff http://www.barneyswarehouse.com/rebecca-minkoff-m.a.c.-clutch-00505034539507.html?index=22&cgid=women What I'm Wearing: -Tank: Andy South -Vest: Barrio Vintage -Bracelet: La Muse -Necklace: Lucky Brand -Ring: L'Mond -On My Nails: N/A Thanks for watching, and be sure to let me know if you have any comments, questions, or suggestions concerning my videos. =]

November 2014 Favorites | Style Minded

November 2014 Favorites  |  Style Minded

**PLEASE READ** Fashion/Beauty/Lifestyle Blog: http://www.the-styleminded.com/ Like Me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StyleMinded Follow Me on Instagram: Username: thestyleminded http://instagram.com/thestyleminded Follow Me on Twitter: Username: The_StyleMinded https://twitter.com/The_StyleMinded Music In Intro and Ending: "In Seven Years" Purchase: http://www.cdbaby.com/djcomeofage5 Check out Jake's channel, and his November Favorites video: https://www.youtube.com/user/helloimjakeyy Products Mentioned: -Biore Free Your Pores! Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser http://www.target.com/p/biore-deep-charcoal-cleanser-6-7-oz/-/A-14934060?ref=tgt_adv_XSG10001&AFID=google_pla_df&LNM=14934060&CPNG=Health+Beauty&kpid=14934060&LID=17pgs&ci_src=17588969&ci_sku=14934060&kpid=14934060&gclid=CjwKEAiAkpCkBRCtstKQo5ia5nESJACsCikRM38Y01EsKryBsdIwHGRYceUraMpORciQynQ1ZSIjJhoCz6Hw_wcB -Ponds Wet Cleansing Towelettes in Original Fresh http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=157901&catid=182289&aid=338666&aparam=157901&kpid=157901&CAWELAID=120142990000002036&CAGPSPN=pla&kpid=157901 -L'Oreal True Match Liquid Foundation in W7 http://www.target.com/p/l-oreal-paris-true-match-super-blendable-makeup/-/A-11658338?ref=tgt_adv_XSG10001&AFID=google_pla_df&LNM=11658338&CPNG=Health+Beauty&kpid=11658338&LID=17pgs&ci_src=17588969&ci_sku=11658338&kpid=11658338&gclid=CjwKEAiAkpCkBRCtstKQo5ia5nESJACsCikRbSd3kY_NZxczckZNFvDNFFdG9nRO7s_o1KfeA5wO0xoCp8fw_wcB -L'Oreal True Match Concealer in W4-W5 http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=179709&catid=183547&cmbProdBrandFilter=42837&aid=338666&aparam=179709&kpid=179709&CAWELAID=120142990000046752&CAGPSPN=pla&kpid=179709 -MAC Pro Longwear Concealers in NC42 and NC30 http://www.maccosmetics.com/product/shaded/157/10181/Products/Face/Concealer/Pro-Longwear-Concealer/index.tmpl -Ben Nye Luxury Powder (Loose Powder) in Banana http://camerareadycosmetics.com/products/ben-nye-bella-luxury-powder.html -MAC Studio Fix Powder Foundation in NC42 http://www.maccosmetics.com/product/shaded/158/251/Products/Face/Foundation/Studio-Fix-Powder-Plus-Foundation/index.tmpl -"Kylie Jenner Lip" Combo - Video Coming Soon -Don't Mess With OPI by OPI http://opi.com/ -I-rush Luck by Sally Hansen (Insta-Dri Formula) http://www.sallyhansen.com/ -Various Headbands…I'm obsessed! http://shop.nordstrom.com/c/hair-accessories?origin=leftnav -Snap Pea Crisps (Lightly Salted) by Calbee http://harvestsnaps.com/products/snapea-crisps-lightly-salted -Mini Babybel Cheeses (Light) by The Laughing Cow http://mini-babybel.com/products/ -Hydro Flask in 18oz Size Orange Color https://www.hydroflask.com/ -"Shut Up and Dance" - Walk the Moon Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6JCLY0Rlx6Q Audio Only: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nbcCG7PkI18 -Adidas Black Striped Slip-On Sandals http://www.adidas.com/us/duramo-slides/G15890_580.html What I'm Wearing: -Muscle Tee: Electric Circus -Headband: Nordstrom -Watch: Emporio Armani -Bracelet: Marc by Marc Jacobs -Ring: L'Mond -On My Nails: N/A Thanks for watching, and be sure to let me know if you have any comments, questions, or suggestions concerning my videos. =]

Collective Sephora Haul | Style Minded

Collective Sephora Haul  |  Style Minded

**PLEASE READ** Fashion/Beauty/Lifestyle Blog: http://www.the-styleminded.com/ Like Me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StyleMinded Follow Me on Instagram: Username: thestyleminded http://instagram.com/thestyleminded Follow Me on Twitter: Username: The_StyleMinded https://twitter.com/The_StyleMinded Follow Me on Snapchat: Username: TheStyleMinded Music In Intro and Ending: "In Seven Years" Purchase: http://www.cdbaby.com/djcomeofage5 Items Mentioned: -Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Damned and Echo http://www.sephora.com/everlasting-love-liquid-lipstick-P384954?skuId=1552413&icid2=kvd_bestsellers_carousel_brand:kat%20von%20d_p384954_image -Highlight Lowlight Face Contour Duo in Tan http://www.sephora.com/highlight-lowlight-face-contour-duo-P394919?skuId=1668698 -Make Up For Ever Ultra HD Invisible Cover Stick Foundation in Y405 Golden Honey http://www.sephora.com/ultra-hd-invisible-cover-stick-foundation-P398775?skuId=1713155&icid2=make_up_for_ever_lp_bestsellers_carousel_us_brand:make%20up%20for%20ever_p398775_image -Make Up For Ever Step 1 Skin Equalizer in Mattifying and Smoothing http://www.sephora.com/step-1-skin-equalizer-P393965?skuId=1669027&icid2=make_up_for_ever_lp_bestsellers_carousel_us_brand:make%20up%20for%20ever_p393965_image -Urban Decay De-Slick Oil Control Make Up Setting Spray http://www.sephora.com/de-slick-oil-control-makeup-setting-spray-P277222?skuId=1458181 -Urban Decay Eyeshadow in Foxy http://www.sephora.com/eyeshadow-P309813?skuId=1402627 -Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion in Eden http://www.sephora.com/eyeshadow-primer-potion-tube-eden-P284718?skuId=1704436 -Sephora Collection Retractable Kabuki in Pink http://www.sephora.com/color-at-every-turn-retractable-P382538?skuId=1535772 -Sephora Color Lip Last Lipstick in 04 Brown is Back! http://www.sephora.com/color-lip-last-P313004?skuId=1389048 -Dior Vernis Gel Shine and Long Wear Nail Lacquer in Nuit 1947 http://www.sephora.com/dior-vernis-gel-shine-long-wear-nail-lacquer-P386289?skuId=1588854 -Formula X Nail Polish in Impeccable http://www.sephora.com/the-colors-P382111?skuId=1547660 -Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Dark Brown http://www.sephora.com/dipbrow-pomade-P384060?skuId=1578699 -Becca X Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Champagne Pop http://www.sephora.com/becca-x-jaclyn-hill-shimmering-skin-perfector-pressed-P398805?skuId=1721240&icid2=becca_lp_whatsnew_carousel1_brand:becca_p398805_image -Marc Jacobs Beauty Le Marc Lip Creme in So Rouge http://www.sephora.com/le-marc-lip-creme-P392925?skuId=1651504 What I'm Wearing: -Top: Old Navy -Necklace: House of Aria -Watch: Emporio Armani -Bracelet: Balenciaga -Ring: L'Mond -On My Nails: N/A Thanks for watching, and be sure to let me know if you have any comments, questions, or suggestions concerning my videos. =]

Surprise Unboxing from StyleMined.com

Surprise Unboxing from StyleMined.com

I received this package in the mail a few days ago, and upon opening it I found it was gifts sent to me from the website Stylemined.com after they saw the video unboxing I did previously Link here: http://youtu.be/RmTWiIfKfFI Click here to find great products at a discount: http://www.stylemined.com Stylemined is the perfect website to buy great luxury products at a discount. There are new items added each week, so its good to check back. Thank you so much everyone at Stylemined for picking these beautiful items for me and sending them to me, I really appreciate all the things and the hand written note you sent me! "Our team of expert brand "miners" spend countless hours working with both trusted and emerging brands to deliver you these exceptional deals. Whether you are looking for the best in fashion, beauty, travel, home décor or even electronics, as a loyal StyleMined customer, you will benefit from our amazing prices ranging anywhere from 60 to 95% off!" Stylemined.com Items: LA MER collection: Watch retails for $96 Website: http://www.lamercollections.com/ Similar LA MER watches as mine: http://www.lamercollections.com/shop/ombre/ Massi by Giando Massi: Macrame & Charm bracelet retails for $33 website: http://massi.com/ Product here: http://massi.com/store/vite Lisa Stewart: Coventry Bangle with Round Initial drop, retails for $80 Website: http://www.lisastewartonline.com/ Product here: http://www.lisastewartonline.com/?product=coventry-bangle-with-round-initial-drop

Styleminded

Styleminded

Music by Ikeson, https://soundcloud.com/ikson https://www.instagram.com/iksonofficial/ https://theartistunion.com/ikson

Stylemined Haul | & All About StyleMined |

Stylemined Haul | & All About StyleMined |

Yedi houseware coffee/tea set in Aubergine. I talk about Stylemined website, shipping, and Swarovski earring set I purchased for Christmas http://www.stylemined.com

StyleMind / Atlanta, GA

StyleMind / Atlanta, GA

Top Videa -  loading... Změnit krajinu
Načíst dalších 10 videí
 
 
Sorry, You can't play this video
00:00/00:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
CLOSE
CLOSE
CLOSE