How to Install LSPDFR and RAGE Plugin Hook

How to Install LSPDFR and RAGE Plugin Hook

Installing LSPDFR couldn't be easier. You only need a few things. I am installing LSPDFR 0.3.1 onto Patch 678 of Grand Theft Auto V and adding Ragehook 0.37. This is part 1 of my complete tutorial of setting up LSPDFR. Make sure to check out the playlist below for all of the tutorial videos. LSPDFR - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7792-lspd-first-response/ Ragehook - http://ragepluginhook.net/Downloads.aspx Complete Tutorial Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvUfikDzYtcRoHFH2zANaPlR LSPDFR Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvX1UxMK9ETF05RlbliGRMjA Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/firstthirtyminutes Twitter - https://twitter.com/First30Mins

How to Change Emergency Sirens in GTA 5

How to Change Emergency Sirens in GTA 5

A step by step guide how to change your sirens for your police car Modern Siren Pack - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/14373-modern-siren-pack/ OpenIV - http://openiv.com/ Complete Tutorial Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvUfikDzYtcRoHFH2zANaPlR LSPDFR Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvX1UxMK9ETF05RlbliGRMjA Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/firstthirtyminutes Twitter - https://twitter.com/First30Mins

How to Install Script Hook V and Simple Trainer

How to Install Script Hook V and Simple Trainer

Scripthook V and Simple Trainer allow you to spawn vehicles, weapons, health, teleport, change time and weather, as well as so many other things. You will definitely want this trainer for all of your LSPDFR patrols. This is part 2 of my complete tutorial of setting up LSPDFR. Make sure to check out the playlist below for all of the tutorial videos. Script Hook V - https://www.gta5-mods.com/tools/script-hook-v Simple Trainer - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav Complete Tutorial Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvUfikDzYtcRoHFH2zANaPlR LSPDFR Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvX1UxMK9ETF05RlbliGRMjA Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/firstthirtyminutes Twitter - https://twitter.com/First30Mins

LSPDFR 0.4 Setting Up EUP (Custom Uniforms)

LSPDFR 0.4 Setting Up EUP (Custom Uniforms)

Part 4 of a multi-part series showing how to install and customize LSPDFR starting from scratch 1thecop Tutorial at https://www.lcpdfr.com/forums/topic/89644-uniforms-in-the-update/?tab=comments#comment-580812 Downloads EUP at https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8151-emergency-uniforms-pack-law-order/ EUP Menu at https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/13245-eup-menu/ EUP Outift Settings at https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/22088-eup-outfit-settings-for-lspdfr-04/

CRAZY Amount of Helicopter Backup

CRAZY Amount of Helicopter Backup

I test out the limits of the LSPDFR Helicopter backup response. Have you ever seen a pursuit with more than one helicopter? LSPDFR Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvX1UxMK9ETF05RlbliGRMjA Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/firstthirtyminutes Twitter - https://twitter.com/First30Mins Looking for a Gaming PC? - http://goo.gl/Q5FWGu Get 3% off with code "FTM" at G2A - http://bit.ly/1wgGiUd

How to Install Real Police Cars in GTA 5

How to Install Real Police Cars in GTA 5

Of course, you want to use real life police cars in your patrols, here is how. This is part 3 of my complete tutorial of setting up LSPDFR. Make sure to check out the playlist below for all of the tutorial videos. OpenIV - http://openiv.com/ 2014 Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10478-lspdlssd-2014-dodge-charger-pursuit/ Complete Tutorial Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvUfikDzYtcRoHFH2zANaPlR LSPDFR Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvX1UxMK9ETF05RlbliGRMjA Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/firstthirtyminutes Twitter - https://twitter.com/First30Mins

Pull Me Over

Pull Me Over

The Pull Me Over mod refocuses police units to enforce all traffic laws in Los Santos. Cops will now pull over your vehicle for running red lights, driving in opposite traffic, drifting, speeding, as well as others traffic offenses. Pull Me Over - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/pull-me-over-0-8 Cops Back on the Beat - https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/cops-back-on-the-beat Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/first30minutes Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/firstthirtyminutes Twitter - https://twitter.com/First30Mins Discord - https://discord.gg/ftm Looking for a Gaming PC? - http://goo.gl/Q5FWGu Get 3% off with code "FTM" at G2A - http://bit.ly/1wgGiUd

Los Santos Goes to Work - Day 8 - Prisoner

Los Santos Goes to Work - Day 8 - Prisoner

FirstThirtyMinutes goes to work in Los Santos. Join him as he tries out different jobs! Los Santos Goes to Work Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvWd9kZDZazVYusAnSMjBIEn Niko Goes to Work - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvVh8GOoj9vTZWcEFEIZTcDj Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/firstthirtyminutes Twitter - https://twitter.com/First30Mins Looking for a Gaming PC? - http://goo.gl/Q5FWGu Get 3% off with code "FTM" at G2A - http://bit.ly/1wgGiUd -Mods- Prison Life - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/prison-life-gang-system-workout-at-gym-jobs-and-more

LSPDFR - Day 237 - Missing License Plate

LSPDFR - Day 237 - Missing License Plate

Patrolling the streets of Los Santos with the LSPDFR mod for GTA 5 LSPDFR Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvX1UxMK9ETF05RlbliGRMjA Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/firstthirtyminutes Twitter - https://twitter.com/First30Mins Looking for a Gaming PC? - http://goo.gl/Q5FWGu Get 3% off with code "FTM" at G2A - http://bit.ly/1wgGiUd -Scripts- LSPDFR - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7792-lspd-first-response/ Police Radio - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9302-police-radio-plate-checker-coroner-tow-truck-tackle-suspect-request-pit-barriers-request-additional-traffic-unit-request-k9/ Vehicle Search - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7894-vehicle-search-search-the-trunks-of-vehicles/ Breathalyzer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7892-breathalyzer/ Speed Camera - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/speed-radar Speed Radar - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7789-speed-radar/ Simple Trainer - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav Player Location Display - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7706-player-location-display/ Ped Search - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8002-ped-search-frisk-suspects-for-illegal-items/ Bait Car - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8221-bait-car/ Arrest Manager - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8107-10more-jail-points-and-prisoner-transporter/ Partner Mod - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10057-yet-another-partner-mod-11251754-lspdfr-03/ Emergency Strobes - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9909-emergency-strobes/ ALPR - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10076-realistic-alpranpr-system/ Vocal Dispatch - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10593-vocaldispatch/ Turn Tires - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/auto-center-steering-patch -Callouts- CalloutsV - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7989-calloutsv-the-successor-to-callouts/ Code 3 Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082-code-3-callouts/ Traffic Policer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8303-traffic-policer-ambient-events-callouts/ Federal Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8452-federal-callouts-alpha/ Assorted Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9689-assorted-callouts-0032-petrolgas-theft-pacific-bank-heist-traffic-stop-backup-required/ LSPS - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9784-lsps-los-santos-protection-squad/ Law Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10220-03-lawcallouts-%E2%86%92-version-10/ Wilderness Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8108-wilderness-callouts/ Code Red Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10947-code-red-callouts/ PeterUCallouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10998-peterucallouts-possible-burglary-silent-alarm-response-illegal-radio-broadcasting/ -Textures- VisualV - https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/visualv Glock - https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/max-payne-3-glock-for-v-animated Blaine County Textures - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9892-4k-blaine-county-sheriff-skin-pack/ Radiance V - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9357-radiance-v/ Emergency Uniforms Pack - https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/emergency-uniforms-pack New LSPD Textures - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10772-new-los-santos-police-texture-pack/ -Car Mods- Crown Victoria - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10018-blaine-county-sheriff-cvpi/ Police Tahoe - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8890-2008-tahoe-ppv/ 2014 Impala - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8952-2014-chevrolet-impala-lspdlssd/ Unmarked CVPI - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9073-unmarked-cvpi-mini-pack/ Interceptor Utility - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9136-ford-explorer-lapd-2010-2015/ Police Raptor - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9163-sheriffs-ford-f-150-svt-raptor-fs-vector/ Police Interceptor - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9359-ford-police-interceptor-2012-model/ Police Tow Truck - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/police-towtruck Police Hakuchou - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10104-hakuchou-police-motorcycle-model/ Unmarked Explorer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10272-ford-explorer-interior-unmarked-by-pimdslr/ Marked Silverado - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10665-2010-chevy-silverado-marked/ Unmarked 2009 Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10686-2009-dodge-charger-unmarked/ Unmarked 2015 Tahoe - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10705-2015-chevrolet-tahoe-unmarked-with-siderunners/ 2013 FPI - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10796-2013-los-santos-police-fpi/ 2014 Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10478-lspdlssd-2014-dodge-charger-pursuit/ Slicktop FPIU - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10883-2013-15-lspd-fpiu/ Marked 2015 Tahoe - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11003-2015-chevy-tahoe-ppv/ 2015 Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9596-dodge-charger-2015-lspd/ 2016 FPIU - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11044-2016-lspd-fpiu/ BMW R1150RT - https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/bmw-r1150rt-sahp-police-bike

Flashing Lights - Speed Content Update (Speed Tickets, Speed Limits, On Foot Traffic Stops)

Flashing Lights - Speed Content Update (Speed Tickets, Speed Limits, On Foot Traffic Stops)

Flashing Lights is a single player and multiplayer emergency services simulator focusing on police, emergency medical services and the fire department Latest Dev Blog at https://steamcommunity.com/games/605740/announcements/detail/1720837068939317023 Flashing Lights Playlist at https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvWhoTX6KUxAMcZ1zPzMXzcu Twitter at https://twitter.com/First30Mins Discord at https://discordapp.com/invite/ftm PC Component List (Affiliate Link) at https://www.amazon.com/shop/firstthirtyminutes

Top Videa -  loading... Změnit krajinu
Načíst dalších 10 videí
 
 
Sorry, You can't play this video
00:00/00:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
CLOSE
CLOSE
CLOSE