Eddie Trunk reviews Def Leppard show on 2015 Tour

Eddie Trunk  reviews Def Leppard show on 2015 Tour

Eddie gives a positive review to Def Leppard's PNC Bank Arts Center show in Holmdel, NJ with Styx and Tesla opening.

Tesla, Styx, Def Leppard 2015 Concert REVIEW

Tesla, Styx, Def Leppard 2015 Concert REVIEW

Tesla, Styx, Def Leppard 2015 Concert REVIEW. no editing in this one guys! i had to go somewhere but i hop you enjoy the review! My Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Matthews-Guitar/1449245518659262?ref_type=bookmark My band page: https://www.facebook.com/SummonBand?ref=bookmarks

Hysteria - Def Leppard Toronto 2015

Hysteria - Def Leppard Toronto 2015

Review of this gig coming soon This is Def Leppard's Hysteria on July 14 2015 in Toronto's Molson Canadian Amphitheatre. Brought to you by T-Mak World www.tmakworld.com - Music, Movies and Culture

Def Leppard 'DEF LEPPARD' 2015 Album Review

Def Leppard 'DEF LEPPARD' 2015 Album Review

Def Leppard 'DEF LEPPARD' 2015 Album Review My Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Matthews-Guitar/1449245518659262?ref_type=bookmark My band page: https://www.facebook.com/SummonBand?ref=bookmarks

Def Leppard Let It Go St. Louis MO 4th Sep 2015

Def Leppard Let It Go St. Louis MO 4th Sep 2015

Fan footage by Lep fan Kimberly submitted to the Def Leppard Tour History.. Show Info/setlist/photos/reviews at - http://www.deflepparduk.com/2015stlouis.html

Def Leppard Meet and Greet

Def Leppard Meet and Greet

This video blog is about our Def Leppard meet and greet trip! Shot on iPhone 6+ @ 60fps

Def Leppard and Kiss Tour 2014 Concert Review

Def Leppard and Kiss Tour 2014 Concert Review

Last night i went to see Def Leppard and Kiss for their new 2014 tour, so here's my thoughts on the show..enjoy! To see video footage and photos taken by me at the concert, visit my Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Matthews-Guitar/1449245518659262?ref_type=bookmark

Def Leppard Intro- Montreal May 2nd, 2015

Def Leppard Intro- Montreal May 2nd, 2015

Here's the mighty Leppard and how they start a show

Def Leppard - Full Show, Live at John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville Va. on 5/5/17

Def Leppard - Full Show, Live at John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville Va. on 5/5/17

"Def Leppard" performs live at John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville Virginia on 5/5/17 during their 2017 North American Tour with "Poison and Tesla". Note: I do not own any content in this video, All Rights go to Def Leppard and the respected owners and the Setlist is listed below. Def Leppard - Seltist 5/5/2017 1) Let's Go 2) Animal 3) Let It Go 4) Dangerous 5) Foolin' 6) Love Bites 7) Armageddon It 8) Rock On - (David Essex Cover) 9) Man Enough 10) Rocket 11) Bringin' on the Heartbreak 12) Switch 625 13) Hysteria 14) Let's Get Rocked 15) Pour Some Sugar on Me Encore 16) Rock of Ages 17) Photograph

DEF LEPPARD - 2015 U.S. Tour w/ STYX & TESLA (ON SALE NOW)

DEF LEPPARD - 2015 U.S. Tour w/ STYX & TESLA (ON SALE NOW)

Don’t miss Def Leppard on tour with Journey in North America this year, plus Hysteria in its entirety in UK & Ireland this December! Tickets & VIP Packages on sale now: http://defleppard.com Def Leppard’s Full Catalog Now Available to Stream & Download Worldwide: https://UMe.lnk.to/DefLeppardDigital ___________________ HYSTERIA 30th Anniversary Editions out 4 August 2017 Order Now: https://DefLeppard.lnk.to/Hysteria30 Hysteria Special Super Deluxe Edition Box Set Includes ‘In The Round’ concert audio 5CD+DVD, 3CD Deluxe and 2LP editions 2017 TOUR Dates: http://www.defleppard.com/tour/ On sale starting now. For all details, including VIP & meet/greet packages go to: http://bit.ly/19H13hD Pre-Order NOW new album & receive an instant download of new single "Let's Go" w/ select retailers. iTunes: http://flyt.it/deflepparditunes Amazon.com: http://flyt.it/defleppardamazon EXCLUSIVE MERCH BUNDLES & FAN PAK Classic Rock Magazineck Magazine presents: Limited Edition Fanpack defleppard.tmstor.es/ U.S. & Canada: www.pledgemusic.com/projects/defleppard Japan - wardrecords.com/SHOP/WRDZZ304.html On sale starting now. For all details, including VIP & meet/greet packages go to: http://bit.ly/19H13hD June 23 - Tampa, FL (Midflorida Credit Union) June 25 - West Palm Beach, FL (Cruzan Amphitheatre June 27 - Birmingham, AL (Oak Mountain Amphitheatre) June 28 - Atlanta, GA (Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood) June 30 - Charlotte, NC (PNC Music Pavilion) July 2 - Bristow, VA (Jiffy Lube Live) July 3 - Virginia Beach, VA (Farm Bureau Live) July 5 - Uncasville, CT (Mohegan Sun Arena) July 7 - Gilford, NH (Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook) July 9 - Mansfield, MA (Xfinity Center) July 11 - Bethel, NY (Bethel Woods Center for the Arts) July 12 - Darien Center, NY (Darien Lake Performing Arts Center) July 14 - Toronto, ON (Molson Canadian Amphitheatre) July 15 - Youngstown, OH (Covelli Centre)* July 17 - Clarkston, MI (DTE Energy Music Theatre) July 21 - Mt. Pleasant, MI (Soaring Eagle Resort & Casino)* July 23 - Wantagh, NY (Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre) July 24 - Saratoga Springs, NY (Saratoga Performing Arts Center) July 25 - Holmdel, NJ (PNC Bank Arts Center) Aug 7 - Sturgis, SD (Buffalo Chip Campground)** Aug 8 - Sioux Falls, SD (Sioux Falls Arena) Aug 10 - Oklahoma City, OK (Chesapeake Energy Arena)* Aug 11 - Kansas City, MO (Starlight Theatre) Aug 14 - Sedalia, MO (Missouri State Fair) Aug 15 - Des Moines, IA (Iowa State Fair) Aug 17 - Cincinnati, OH (Riverbend Music Center) Aug 18 - Nashville, TN (Bridgestone Arena) Aug 21 - Dallas, TX (Gexa Energy Pavilion) Aug 22 - Woodlands, TX (Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion) Aug 23 - Austin, TX (Austin360 Amphitheater) Aug 27 - St. Paul, MN (Minnesota State Fair) Aug 28 - Grand Forks, ND (Alerus Center) Aug 30 - Noblesville, IN (Klipsch Music Center) Sept 1 - Allentown, PA (Allentown Fair) Sept 3 - Louisville, KY (KFC Yum! Center) Sept 4 - Maryland Heights, MO (Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre) Sept 5 - Tinley Park, IL (First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre) Sept 16 - Auburn, WA (White River Amphitheater) Sept 17 - Ridgefield, WA (Northwest Amphitheater) Sept 19 - Mountain View, CA (Shoreline Amphitheater) Sept 22 - Chula Vista, CA (Sleep Train Amphitheatre) Sept 23 - Phoenix, AZ (Ak-Chin Pavilion) Sept 25 - Albuquerque, NM (Isleta Amphitheatre) Sept 26 - Denver, CO (Pepsi Center) Sept 28 - West Valley City, UT (USANA Amphitheater) Sept 30 - Spokane, WA (Spokane Arena) Oct 2 - Bozeman, MT (Brick Breeden Fieldhouse) Oct 4 - Bismarck, ND (Bismarck Civic Center) ___________________ LISTEN TO DEF LEPPARD: https://UMe.lnk.to/DefLeppardDigital Apple/iTunes: https://DefLeppard.lnk.to/itunesapple Spotify: https://UMe.lnk.to/DefLeppardDigital/spotify Amazon: https://UMe.lnk.to/DefLeppardDigital/Amazon Deezer: https://UMe.lnk.to/DefLeppardDigital/Deezer Pandora: https://UMe.lnk.to/DefLeppardDigital/pandora FOLLOW DEF LEPPARD: Website: http://www.DefLeppard.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/DefLeppard Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DefLeppard Twitter: https://twitter.com/DefLeppard YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/defleppard Publisher: http://www.PrimaryWave.com

Top Videa -  loading... Změnit krajinu
Načíst dalších 10 videí
 
 
Sorry, You can't play this video
00:00/00:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
CLOSE
CLOSE
CLOSE